Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Archives

Upcoming Events

December 2023

Wednesday December 6

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Saturday December 9

1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Ben Zislin Eagle Project

Wednesday December 13

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Saturday December 16 5:00 pmSunday December 17 8:00 am

Vertical Dreams climbing overnight

Wednesday December 20

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

January 2024

Wednesday January 3

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Wednesday January 10

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Wednesday January 17

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Wednesday January 24

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Trip Planning

Friday January 26 6:00 pmSunday January 28 9:00 am

Southborough Rod and Gun Club

Wednesday January 31

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Trip Planning

February 2024

Friday February 2 6:00 pmSunday February 4 10:00 am

Freeze Out at Resolute

March 2024

Friday March 15 6:00 pmSunday March 17 6:00 pm

TENTATIVE Sat. Cookoff with crossovers

April 2024

Friday April 5 6:00 pmSunday April 7 3:00 pm

TENTATIVE campout

May 2024

Saturday May 11 8:00 amSunday May 12 11:00 am

TENTATIVE wilderness survival

June 2024

Sunday June 16

10:00 am – 11:00 pm
TENTATIVE campout canoeing

July 2024

Sunday July 14Friday July 19

Summer Camp @ Squanto

© 2023 Framingham Troop 78 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2023 Framingham Troop 78 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin